Find a Consultant

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 31 Results)

Keith Blundell

Keith Blundell

Email Address keith@bluechiptourism.com

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date April 21, 2021

Ken Robinson CBE

Ken Robinson CBE

Email Address krobinsonlrt@gmail.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date April 1, 2021

Kevin Kaley

Kevin Kaley

Email Address kevin.kaley@tourismukltd.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date March 17, 2021

Kevin Millington

Kevin Millington

Email Address kevin@acorntourism.co.uk

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date April 2, 2021

Michael Hitchcock

Michael Hitchcock

Email Address hitchcockmichael929@gmail.com

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date April 3, 2021

Moustafa Mekawy

Moustafa Mekawy

Email Address mustafa.mekkawy@fth.usc.edu.eg

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date April 1, 2021

Pam Foden

Pam Foden

Email Address pam@pamfoden.com

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date March 17, 2021

Paul Buchanan

Paul Buchanan

Email Address paul.buchanan@hallaitken.co.uk

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date April 17, 2021

PAUL Ridoutt

PAUL Ridoutt

Email Address paul.c.ridoutt@gmail.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date April 1, 2021

Philippa Harris

Philippa Harris

Email Address philippaaharris@aol.com

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date March 27, 2021

Richard Denman

Richard Denman

Email Address rdenman@thetourismcompany.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date March 17, 2021

Richard Dickinson

Richard Dickinson

Email Address Richard.dickinson@tomorrowstourism.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date April 7, 2021

Roger Carter

Roger Carter

Email Address RogerCarter@team-tourism.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date April 2, 2021

Roger Goodacre

Roger Goodacre

Email Address rgamarketing1@gmail.com

Level Fellow Member With TCN

Start Date March 17, 2021

Sergi Jarques

Sergi Jarques

Email Address sergi@destinationresearch.co.uk

Level Full Member With TCN

Start Date April 6, 2021